Live in Montreal at its best

Apartments for rent

Your apartment in the heart of your environment

 

Our mission…

superior service, excellent value

01

Gestion Immobilière Langlois is a company that specializes in managing buildings in various neighbourhoods of Montreal. We differentiate ourselves from the competition by our superior service and excellent value.

Our primary mission is to offer our tenants a healthy, pleasant, safe and personalized environment. That’s why we manage only a few buildings at a time and have been doing so for more than 20 years! This enables us to be thoroughly familiar with our market and to always be present on the premises to quickly meet our tenants’ needs and expectations.

We also know what our tenants are looking for. In certain buildings in Montreal, we are pioneers in implementing High-Speed WiFi service included in rent cost!

We have also implemented progressive preventive maintenance programs in all of our buildings and, by doing so, we ensure the durability and comfort of our rental properties. By becoming a tenant with us, you’ll avoid many of the inherent problems of renting in Montreal.

High-Speed
Internet WiFi included
in certain rent !

Our rental apartments are offered at very reasonable, competitive prices. Our apartments are renovated, clean and safe. In addition, all of our rental properties are located near public transit, Montreal metro stations, major universities and local stores. (Grocery stores, pharmacies, banks, hospitals, etc.)

That’s why workers who want to live closer to downtown Montreal or students who would like to live close to major universities and research centres are choosing our rental apartments. Whether one prefers peace and quiet near essential services or the charm of neighbourhoods on the outskirts of downtown Montreal, it’s the best of both worlds!

Whether living downtown or in other neighbourhoods, our long-term tenants have a consistently high level of satisfaction. Our continually expanding services meet their budgets and requirements.

We attribute our success and high occupancy rates to our satisfied tenants who do not hesitate to recommend us to their friends and acquaintances. Join them!

 

Our clients…

nearby metro station

02

Our rental apartments are offered at very reasonable, competitive prices. Our apartments are renovated, clean and safe. In addition, all of our rental properties are located near public transit, Montreal metro stations, major universities and local stores. (Grocery stores, pharmacies, banks, hospitals, etc.)

That’s why workers who want to live closer to downtown Montreal or students who would like to live close to major universities and research centres are choosing our rental apartments. Whether one prefers peace and quiet near essential services or the charm of neighbourhoods on the outskirts of downtown Montreal, it’s the best of both worlds!

Whether living downtown or in other neighbourhoods, our long-term tenants have a consistently high level of satisfaction. Our continually expanding services meet their budgets and requirements.

We attribute our success and high occupancy rates to our satisfied tenants who do not hesitate to recommend us to their friends and acquaintances. Join them!

We are
dedicated to
our tenants

 

Our team…

live on the premises 24/7

03

Our high occupancy and customer retention rates are a reflection of the professionalism of our administrative, maintenance and technical support staff.

All of our buildings have managers who live on the premises 24/7, 365 days a year. They are responsible for administration, apartment rentals and maintenance of their buildings. They are trustworthy individuals whose goal is to make your life easier.

A mobile team of skilled technicians (plumbers, carpenters, painters, plasterers, etc.) provides assistance when necessary. These dedicated workers implement the Preventive Maintenance Programs in force in all of the rental apartments and buildings.

Our administrative team is available and present during normal business hours. We are at our tenants’ service. When it comes to improving the quality and quantity of our services, our goal is to be one or two steps ahead of the competition.

This is our long-term commitment. See for yourself by joining the many satisfied tenants who have helped build our enviable reputation.

Vivez Montréal à son meilleur...

Votre appartement, au coeur de nos préoccupations

  • Notre mandat…

    Gestion Immobilière Langlois est une entreprise spécialisée dans la gestion d’immeubles dans différents quartiers de la ville de Montréal. Nous nous distinguons de la compétition par notre offre de services supérieure et par un rapport qualité/prix imbattable.

    Notre mandat principal est d’offrir à nos locataires, un environnement sain, agréable, sécuritaire et personnalisé. C’est pourquoi, nous ne gérons que quelques immeubles à la fois. Ainsi, nous ne gérons que quelques immeubles à la fois et sommes présents dans certains immeubles depuis plus de 20 années! Cela nous permet de bien connaitre notre marché, d’assumer une présence constante sur les lieux de location d’appartements et de répondre rapidement aux besoins et attentes de nos locataires.

    Nous sommes aussi conscients de ce que recherchent nos locataires. Dans certains immeubles de Montréal, nous sommes les pionniers de l’implantation du service d’Internet Haute Vitesse-Wifi inclus dans le coût du loyer !

    Nous avons également mis en place des programmes d’entretien préventif progressif dans tous nos immeubles. Nous assurons ainsi la pérennité et le confort dans nos immeubles locatifs. Devenir locataire chez nous, vous évitera bien des soucis inhérents à la vie en location à Montréal.

  • Notre clientèle…

    Nos appartements à louer sont offert à des prix raisonnables et très compétitifs. Nos appartements sont rénovés, propres et sécuritaires. De plus, tous nos logements à louer sont situés à proximité des transports en commun, des stations du métro de Montréal, des grandes universités et de commerces de proximité. (Épiceries, pharmacies, banques, hôpitaux…).

    C’est pourquoi les travailleurs désireux de se rapprocher du centre-ville de Montréal ou encore les étudiants désirant habiter à proximité des grandes universités et centres de recherche optent pour nos appartements à louer. D’autres préfèrent les charmes des quartiers en périphérie du centre ville de Montréal pour y trouver le calme et la tranquillité en plus des services essentiels à proximité. Le meilleur des deux mondes quoi…!

    Enfin, certains ont adoptés nos appartements à louer depuis plusieurs années déjà et leur taux de satisfaction ne s’estompe pas. Ils aiment vivre le centre ville ou les autres quartiers et notre offre de services en constance évolution convient à leur budget et à leurs exigences.

    Notre succès et notre taux d’occupation élevé, nous le devons à nos locataires satisfaits qui n’hésitent pas à nous recommander à leurs amis et connaissances. Faites comme eux…

  • Notre équipe

    Nos taux d’occupation et de rétention de la clientèle plus que performants sont garants du professionnalisme de notre personnel administratif, d’entretien et de soutien technique.

    Dans tous nos immeubles, nous avons un Gérant ou une Gérante qui résident sur les lieux 24/7 et ce, 365 jours par année. Ceux-ci sont responsables de l’administration, de la location d’appartements et de l’entretien de leurs immeubles. Ce sont des gens de confiance qui facilitent votre vie dans votre appartement.

    Une équipe mobile de techniciens compétents (plombiers, menuisiers, peintres, plâtriers…) leur prête main forte lorsque la situation l’exige. Ces ouvriers dévoués s’occupent des Programmes d’entretien préventif en vigueur dans les appartements à louer et dans tous les immeubles.

    Notre équipe administrative est disponible et présente durant les heures normales de bureau. Nous sommes au service de nos locataires et notre objectif est d’être un ou deux pas en avant des compétiteurs lorsque vient le temps d’améliorer la qualité et les nombreux services offerts.

    C’est notre engagement et nous le tenons depuis de nombreuses années déjà. À vous de le constater en vous joignant aux nombreux locataires comblés qui ont fait notre enviable réputation.